Radioactiva - Mas Musica Disco Dance Vol 1

Radioactiva - Mas Musica Disco Dance 2011

01.-Brooklyn, Bronx & Queens Band - On The Beat (Original Mix)
02.-A Taste Of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie
03.-Carl Carlton - She's A Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked)
04.-Chic - Le Freak
05.-Detroit Spinners - Working My Way Back To You
06.-Evelyn King - Love Come Down (Vocal)
07.-Gino Soccio - Try It Out (12'' Mix)
08.-Jimmy Bo Horne - Is It In (Special Re-mix)
09.-Jimmy Bo Horne - Spank (Original Version)
10.-Leif Garret - I Was Made For Dancing
11.-Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots (7'' Edit)
12.-Quincy Jones - Ai No Corrida (I-No-Ko-ree-da)
13.-Shalamar - A Night To Remember (12'' Mix)
14.-The Gap Band - Burn Rubber on Me (Why You Wanna Hurt Me)

Compilado By K@no.